## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED & NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**East Suffolk Council** 

## Election of Parish Councillors Kirton Parish Council

on Thursday, 4 May 2023

I, Chris Bally, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
<b>BULLARD</b> Luke	9 Paddock Close Kirton Ipswich IP10 0FL		Derek Jacobs (P) Graham J Walker (S)
CADE Ian Ronald (Known as Jack Cade)	Address in East Suffolk		Colin A Shaw (P) Jean M Shaw (S)
<b>COLVILL</b> Eileen Ann	21 Valley Walk Felixstowe IP11 7TD		Madeleine Rhodes (P) Michael J Rhodes (S)
<b>DURRANT</b> Julie	Bramble Cottage 101 Bucklesham Road Kirton Ipswich IP10 0PF		Barry D Smith (P) Paul M Durrant (S)
FOTHERGILL John Christian	Address in East Suffolk		Michael D J Trower (P) Claire L Trower (S)
<b>JACOBS</b> Derek	46 Meadowlands Kirton Ipswich IP10 0PP		Susan B Harvey (P) Stephen A Harvey (S)

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
<b>LICKERT</b> Peter John	1 Meadowlands Kirton Ipswich IP10 0PP		Patrick Lance Bowen (P) Bernard Arthur George Middleton (S)
PAUL Michael Alexander	Kirton Lodge Park Lane Kirton Ipswich IP10 0QE		John P Tooley (P) David Charles Ellis (S)
WARD Daniel (Known as Dan Ward)	9 Weir Place Kirton Ipswich IP10 0QA		Derek Jacobs (P) Graham J Walker (S)

Dated: Wednesday, 5 April 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer