STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

East Suffolk Council

Election of District Councillors ^{to} Orwell & Villages District Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Orwell & Villages District Ward will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is **2**.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
MULCAHY Patti	Address in East Suffolk	The Conservative Party Candidate	Sarah E Morrison (P) Richard A Kerry (S)
NINNMEY Mike	119 High Road West Felixstowe IP11 9AN	Liberal Democrat	David E Southgate (P) Andrew G R Marfleet (S)
REEVES Lee	104 Cobbold Road Felixstowe IP11 7RA	Liberal Democrat	Margaret Condick (P) Noel T Condick (S)
RICHARDSON Mick	33 Brotherton Avenue Trimley St Mary Felixstowe IP11 0YL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Barry Calver (P) Alice Frances Calver (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SOVBU	S164	Bucklesham Village Hall, 12 Levington Lane, Bucklesham, IP10 0DZ	1.000 to 446.000
SOVFA	S165	Kirton Church Hall, 5 Church Lane, Kirton, IP10 0PT	1.000 to 166.000
SOVKI	S165	Kirton Church Hall, 5 Church Lane, Kirton, IP10 0PT	1.000 to 981.000
SOVHE	S166	Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Road, Newbourne, IP12 4NP	1.000 to 35.000
SOVNE	S166	Newbourne Village Hall, Mill Road, Newbourne, IP12 4NP	1.000 to 204.000
SOVLE	S167	Levington Village Hall, The Green, Bridge Road, IP10 0NA	1.000 to 197.000

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, East Suffolk Council Riverside, 4 Canning Road, Lowestoft NR33 0EQ East Suffolk House, Station Road, Woodbridge, Melton IP12 1RT

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SOVSH	S167	Levington Village Hall, The Green, Bridge Road, IP10 0NA	1.000 to 16.000
SOVNA	S168	Nacton Village Hall, The Street, Nacton, IP10 0EU	1.000 to 619.000
SOVTN	S169	Trimley St Martin Memorial Hall, High Road, Trimley St Martin, IP11 0RJ	0.250 to 1692.000
SOVTY/1	S170	Welcome Hall, High Road, Trimley St Mary, IP11 0TN	1.000 to 1271.000
SOVTY/2	S171	Welcome Hall, High Road, Trimley St Mary, IP11 0TN	1272.000 to 2960.000
SOVWA	S172	Waldringfield Village Hall, Kennedy Room, School Lane, IP12 4QR	1.000 to 396.000

Dated: Tuesday, 4 April 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer