Kirton and Falkenham

Parish Council

mobile menu button
Home > Planning > Parish Council

Parish Council


Parish Council Members

Mr Michael Paul (Chairman)


Mr Ian Cade (Vice Chairman)

Mr Derek Jacobs (Environment Chairman)

Mr Peter Lickert

Mr Adrian Hutton

Ms Eunyoung Choi

Mrs Ann Colvill

Mr John Fothergill

Mrs Julie Durrant


Mrs Joanna Shaw

Ryan Osborne

Councillors' Register of Interest

Public Transport Liaison Officer - Mr Tom Haddock

Kirton History Recorder - Mr Len Lanigan

Falkenham History Recorder - Mrs Joanna Shaw

Tree Warden - Mr Richard Brunt

East Suffolk District Councillors for Orwell & Villages Ward elected May 2019

Richard Kerry & Melissa Claire Allen

Suffolk County Council Martlesham Division Councillor Mrs Patricia O'Brien

Clerk - Mr Colin Shaw

Responsible Financial Officer - Mr Graham Walker

Policies and Procedures

Data Protection Policies and Procedures

These are linked directly from our Home page

Risk Assessments